Skip To Main Content

Schools Trigger

Search Trigger

Search Container

Header Bottom

Breadcrumb

Calendar

Sunrise Middle School Calendar

District and school-level events are presented below.

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, May 7
Thu, May 9
Final Chorus Concert
-
Fri, May 10
8th Grade Dance - Cafe
-
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
BAND CONCERT
-
Wed, May 15
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Chorus Solo Night - Cafe
-
Wed, May 22
PTO Meeting - Sunrise MS
-
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
May 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1